• San Francisco Women's Political Action Committee

  • YIMBY Action 

  • United Democratic Club (UDC) 

  • Eastern Neighborhoods Democratic Club (ENDC

  • The Building and Construction Trade Union

  • San Francisco Fire Fighters Local 798

  • Chinese American Democratic Club 

  • SF Firefighters Local 798

  • District 2 Democratic Club 

  • Northern California Carpenters Union 

  • Edwin Lee Democratic Club

  • SF League of Conservation Voters 

  • SF Democratic Women in Action 

  • San Francisco Young Democrats

Elected Officials

  • House Speaker Nancy Pelosi

  • State Senator Scott Wiener

  • State Assembly Member David Chiu

  • State Treasurer Fiona Ma

  • Malia Cohen, Board of Equalization

  • Mayor, London Breed

  • Chesa Boudin, District Attorney

  • Taisha Brown, Chair of the California African American Caucus

  • Christine Pelosi, CA Democratic Party Women’s Caucus, Chair

  • Stevon Cook, SF Board of Education, President 

  • Roberta Achtenberg, Former San Francisco Supervisor

  • Lateefah Simon, BART Board (District 7)

  • Diana Fennell, Member of  the Maryland House of Delegates

  • Alison Collins, School Board Commissioner  

Community Leaders

  • Seth Steward, Chief of Staff , Oakland City Council 

  • Kimberly Ellis, Activist (former director of Emerge California) 

  • Eva Patterson, Civil Rights Activist & Attorney 

  • Andrea Shorter,  Commissioner, Status of Women 

  • Kate Maeder, Co-Founder Women Get It Done

  • Kaylah Williams, Campaign Manager,Chesa Boudin for DA

  • Debra Walker, Artist 

  • Jamal Trulove, Actor/Community Activist